0
504 E. Main St. Grand Prairie, TX 75050
LOCAL: (214) 412-3588
Shop
Customer Reviews
Fantasy Flower Shop
Local Grand Prairie, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.2 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My original review was not good and I didn't realize there were extenuating circumstances that impeded the delivery of my flowers. I have since found out that the owner was ill on the day of the delivery. After conversations regarding the order, they went above and beyond by not only delivering the flowers the following day but upgrading to an arrangement that was absolutely the most beautiful (and pricey, I'm sure) arrangement I have ever seen. I give the six stars out of five for responding to my concerns and for making a really special arrangement for my Mom's birthday! Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were so beautiful and fragrant!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I wanted the delivery made on same day I called but found out could not go out till next day. Gentlemen offered to refund without my even asking so decided to get next day delivery as he was most polite.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was beautiful!!!!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I placed a order on line on my cell phone so easy and the flowers arrangement was awesome! 5 ??????????
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered the flowers for my sister Mary for her husbands funeral. The Roses were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL and the arrangement was beyond what we expected. We will highly recommend Fantasy Flowers to any who ask in the future and we are already advertising to others. Your delivered product shows you truly DO CARE about your work. Thank you so much for giving beauty to others thru flowers. Julia
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

These guys at FANTASY Flower shop did a wonderful job! my wife was surprised when she received the flowers. Thank you guys
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

What a wonderful job these guys did for me I really appreciate the extra effort you guys did on short notice. Thank you for a wonderful job and I will be coming back!
Flower Delivery To Grand Prairie, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Fantasy Flower Shop
504 E. Main St.
Grand Prairie, TX. 75050
Local: (214) 412-3588

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web21-at

Click Here to Visit Our Espanol Website